btachocolate.blogg.se

Sobolsoft error saving file
Sobolsoft error saving file









sobolsoft error saving file

The solution for me was to export the timeline needed from the first project as a DRT file and then import that DRT into the second project. The new project will then throw up this 'critical error when saving' message. Specifically, if copying a timeline from an older project version where the older timeline contains nested and/or compound and/or multicam timelines*, and then pasting it into the new project. Only time I have seen this (and I can reproduce) is when working as above. Attachments davinci_Critical_error (22.42 KiB) Viewed 7167 timesĭid you have Dynamic Project Switching enabled and did you copy and paste any timeline from a different project version into this current project version before the error occurred? Somebody can help me to recover those project and give me some logic explanation of what happen. I have big project, with hundreds of timeline.

sobolsoft error saving file

Unfortunately i get the same error message of case 1 ON PC 2 (windows 10 Davinci Resolve Studio 17.4 build 12)Ĭheck some footage without any changes. I try to randomly open others project (not all) and the are ok. It has appeared a message box that give me 2 options (reload Current) and (Export change and Reload)

sobolsoft error saving file

Before i close the project i save but i was not able to save. I rename the Project from the Project Manager.Įxport the Project from the Project Manager.

sobolsoft error saving file

On PC 1 (windows 10 Davinci Resolve Free 17.4 build 12) I'm not really tech-savvy and have no idea what I did but I have my tables and data back :) Since Microsofot does not really care about this bug, maybe such noobie solutions will help someone.Today 2 very frightening situation has occurred. Then I double clicked on the file again (with Opera icon now) and it asked me which program to choose, and I chose Excel directlyįrom its folder in Microsoft Office on the disk and it loaded the file. Then I clicked double on it to open and a 'Save as' window popped out and I saved it again as it was to. What I did next is I changed the default opening program for the file to Opera I tried looking for recovery versions but couldn't find any. xlsx and was corrupted and wouldn't open. Next morning I tried to open my excel file, and it turned out it remained. It just passed all the procedures without getting any notifications xls and it not only didn't save it but didn't even inform me it didn't do it. Following the suggestions I read here, I tried saving to. I had the same problem and the same error message popped out.











Sobolsoft error saving file